Nitro wins 2015/16 Cape Summer Yacht Racing Circuit

The 2015/16 Cape Summer Yacht Racing Circuit ended off with a convincing win from Mike Hayton’s “Team Nitro” at the Mykonos Offshore, which ended off the summer circuit and giving “Nitro” the overall series win. After five regattas with four counting, Irvine Laidlaw’s RP 52 “Cape Fling” grabbed the second spot on the podium with […]

ABSW2016 Poster_web

2016 IRC Nationals still on for Algoa Bay

In spite of the limited support from the Cape Town boats, the organisers of the 2016 Algoa Bay Sailing Week will continue with their support in hosting the 2016 IRC Nationals as part of this prestigious regatta. Teams from Port Elizabeth and Durban are gearing up for a great battle between these tow iconic cities, […]